Modify data selections

Users can change, add, or remove data selected for backup without the need to start a new backup. To Modify Data Selections: Open the Dashboard. Under Manage Backup, select Modify data selections. Check the data you wish to protect. Click Save to save changes. Notes: Un-selecting data will not delete it from the backup. To […]

Read More