The Timeline Recycle Bin allows you to view, restore and permanently delete all removed and missing files you have backed up previously and currently are deleted from your computer.

To Access the Timeline Recycle Bin:

  1. Open the Dashboard
  2. Under Tools → Go to Timeline Recycle Bin
    1. To Restore Files Select the Files and click Restore Files
    2. To permanently remove the deleted files from the backup, click Delete Permanently